Author: Wilson Wongso

Indonesian Computer Science Student, Private Tutor, and Content Writer. At times I read, game, or watch. My boss calls me Jack of All Trades; I could not agree more.

Saturday, 26 December 2020 /
Friday, 18 December 2020 /
Saturday, 12 December 2020 /
Tuesday, 8 December 2020 /
Monday, 30 November 2020 /
Friday, 27 November 2020 /
Monday, 23 November 2020 /
Friday, 20 November 2020 /
Tuesday, 17 November 2020 /
Saturday, 14 November 2020 /